My One (And Only) Post About Indiegogo

As some of you may have noticed, I added a picture to my page, linking to a new Indiegogo campaign for my novel The Clique. This will be my one post asking y’all to help me however you can.

Now, I’m not one to be very long-winded when it comes to things like this. I’ll try to keep it short: I’m looking to give my novel a professional finish, and I need some money to do that. If you want to preorder the novel, it’ll only cost $5 (the same as the ebook will cost at release), or if you want to share this (by reblogging or tweeting or liking on Facebook), I’ll give you a copy. If you’d like to contribute more, that’d be great, but it isn’t expected by any means.

If you have any thoughts or comments, I’d love to chat with you. Either leave a comment or email me at dayrain00@gmail.com.

Leave a comment